Travel in Film

Hello again!

It has been a while – I have only one excuse. And that’s work. My paid work! I’ve been busy with some construction work which has no finally slowed up, so I have made time to post something for you all! Then again, I should have made time earlier…Oops.

Anyway, I thought I’d share some photos from my film collection. These had been waiting to get developed for a few months – back to even March when my mom and sister and I went to Melbourne. But here goes!

89030003 copy

This is the view from the balcony of the B&B we stayed in Mt. Tamborine for Valentine’s day with L – it was a very nice sunset :).

 

89030010 copy

Mt. Tamborine B&B

89030022 copy

Of course, there are no rolls that have no photos of my muse, Newton.

 

89040020 copy

Ladies trip to Melbourne! There is always the tourist shot of the Cathedral in front of Flinders Station!

 

Leave a Reply

