More B&W Film

I haven’t taken many photos lately, but here are some of the B&W film ones I had developed last month. It’s not much – with no theme, but some of these were fun to take. The first ones with my grandmother – she was such a good sport, she totally got into it and said yes to posing for me. I have to admit, these photos don’t look as good after scanning, they look much better after being enlarged.

I was up in Cairns for a while for work, so decided to get some shots in the meantime. I didn’t do much sight seeing, but I managed to get to the esplanade and had a break. I also found some random locks at work that I thought were fantastic (I don’t think anyone else thought that…but hey).

As you can see, I’m still having some trouble with the camera with the fogging – I’ve tried everything to fix this (if anyone has any suggestions, please feel free to pass them on!) – I will now have to get the camera serviced. May take me a while, but I’ll get it fixed.

Anyway, some quick examples for you!

Mi Abuela :)

Mi Abuela 🙂

Random locks

Random locks

Cairns Esplanade

Cairns Esplanade

Cairns

Cairns

DSC00046

My favorite model :D

My favorite model 😀

Still life

Still life

One thought on “More B&W Film

Leave a Reply

