Hope & Kimber

I’ve just realized that I haven’t shown many photos of my friends on the blog…well, that’s going to have to change.

Today my friends and I attended a birthday picnic – for the wonderful Rose :). While we were there, I thought we would get some photos done, as it was a beautiful day, we lots of sunshine. Working with my monochrome setting (which I LOVE), we went to a small secluded area in the park, and went nuts for 10 minutes.

Hope and I have been friends since high school, so it has been a long time 🙂 Kimber and I met in primary school – so even longer! Both have been close friends of mine for many years, and hopefully many more!

Hope you like 🙂 Thanks for putting up with me girls 🙂

Hope :)

Hope 🙂

DSC_0374 DSC_0376 DSC_0401

Kimber

Kimber 🙂

DSC_0418 DSC_0406 DSC_0395 DSC_0394

2 thoughts on “Hope & Kimber

Leave a Reply

