Hey guys! Check this out – my cousin hand made this…
Check out her store on Etsy too!

Papier de Norma

I live in Madrid, my immediate family lives in the San Francisco bay, and a ton of my family lives in Australia.  In Australia, I have a little baby cousin named Isabel, who I have never met, but judging from her adorable pictures, am dying to meet.  She is truly one beautiful baby girl who is about to be baptized.  My traveller/cousin in crime, Larissa, asked for a special card for such a special baby!  ¡Felicidades Isabel!

IMG_8596

Front – card, opens

IMG_8599

Front – cross made out of ribbon, bottom view

 

IMG_8600

Front – paper details, up close

IMG_8601

Front – cross, up close

IMG_8603

Front – top right hand corner, inside lined with white paper stock

IMG_8595

Card and matching envelope

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

