Little Visit

So a few weeks go when I was in Sydney, I stayed with my cousin’s family in their lovely home. I had the awesome pleasure of hanging out with my little nephew, Mr. A.Β The little man is so cute and amazing – I know he’ll grow up to be somebody big – he is so full of wonder, and loves exploring. Β He is even a little cheeky – he dobbed me in to his mother when I told him not to do something!

I also cannot forget to say how awesome his parents are πŸ˜‰

So one morning, while he was playing and running around the back yard, I took some snaps of him. Thanks Ana for letting me post these here – I hope you like them πŸ™‚

Here they are…

Little old man ;) My favourite photo

Little old man πŸ˜‰
My favourite photo

 

Mr. A.

Mr. A.

Biker

Biker

Let's play mom!

Let’s play mom!

Pouring myself some water thanks...

Pouring myself some water thanks…

Let's grow something...

Let’s grow something…

Get down Mr. A!

Get down Mr. A!

Helping Daddy with the chores

Helping Daddy with the chores

3 thoughts on “Little Visit

  1. Lari the photos are excellent- well done on the composition- I love them all- and your nephew is so cute! A career in in photography may yet ensue!

Leave a Reply

