Every Tear is a Waterfall…

Hello again everyone, I’ve been away for a while so I haven’t had the chance to put up many photos. I’m back, with so many photos, I don’t know where to begin!

Just as a start, Coldplay played in Brisbane a couple of nights ago – AMAZING CONCERT. I could write a whole essay about it so I won’t say much. Here are some that I took from my seat, they are not as good as one could want, but they’re not too bad.

Coldplay stage!

Chris Martin

πŸ™‚

Coldplay

 

Leave a Reply

